Delusion Detox

I definitely need some kind of life detox or makeover. Internally and eternally. I need to let go. Let my overabundance of stuff cluttering up my life and my space, let of this extra weight metaphorical and physical, and I also need a hair cut. I’ve been so afraid to let it go, like the everything else. But I know I need to, I need to clean up my surroundings. I am living in such a mess right now. My bathroom needs to be scrubbed floor to ceiling and my room thoroughly de-congested from… stuff…everywhere!  I stayed up late to watch Suze Orman’s Women and Money and cleanliness was one of the secrets to happiness. I’m so tired coming home from work or more work, that the last thing I want to do is clean. I am so overwhelemed that all that needs to be done, that I don’t want to do anything at home. Each journey begings with one step Iguess.

Leave a Reply

