No Coffee, So far so good

No coffee since Tuesday, I’m still ok. I have avoided the caffeine fueled frothy goodness for two days. Now I need to add to that list, no cookies and no vending machines.  I think I just exchanged vices. 3 diet goals to next Tuesday.  It hasn’t been too bad yet, but we’ll see my attitude on Monday.

I got a call from my realtor about a woman interested in renting my house, but she has two rotweilers.  First I had the couple with the pitbull and now this lady.  Doesn’t anyone have dogs without vicious reputations anymore – like a poodle or a cocker spaniel.  

Leave a Reply

